ARTIST OF THE YEAR: Camila Cabello – Syco Music/Epic Records

SONG OF THE YEAR: Post Malone ft. 21 Savage – “rockstar” – Republic Records

BEST NEW ARTIST (Presented by Taco Bell®): Cardi B – Atlantic Records

BEST COLLABORATION: Jennifer Lopez ft. DJ Khaled & Cardi B – “Dinero” – Epic Records/Nuyorican Productions

PUSH ARTIST OF THE YEAR: Kwiecień 2018 – Hayley Kiyoko – Atlantic Records

BEST POP: Ariana Grande – “No Tears Left to Cry” – Republic Records

BEST HIP HOP: Nicki Minaj – “Chun-Li” – Young Money/Cash Money Records

BEST LATIN: J Balvin, Willy William – “Mi Gente” – UMLE/Republic Records

BEST DANCE: Avicii ft. Rita Ora – “Lonely Together” – Geffen Records

BEST ROCK: Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes” – KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records

VIDEO WITH A MESSAGE: Childish Gambino – “This Is America” – mcDJ / RCA Records

BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY: The Carters – “APES**T” –  Roc Nation/Parkwood Entertainment – Cinematography by Benoit Debie

BEST DIRECTION: Childish Gambino – “This Is America” –  mcDJ / RCA Records – Directed by Hiro Murai

BEST ART DIRECTION: The Carters – “APES**T” –  Roc Nation/Parkwood Entertainment – Art Direction by Jan Houlevigue

BEST VISUAL EFFECTS: Kendrick Lamar & SZA – “All The Stars” –  TDE/Aftermath/Interscope Records – Visual Effects by Loris Paillier for BUF Paris

BEST CHOREOGRAPHY: Childish Gambino – “This Is America” –  mcDJ / RCA Records – Choreography by Sherrie Silver

BEST EDITING: N.E.R.D & Rihanna – “Lemon” –  i am OTHER/Columbia Records – Editing by Taylor Ward

SONG OF THE SUMMER: Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin – “I Like It”